Nitish Kumar Wins Agree With Vote In Bihar Assembly

ADVERTISEMENTPATNA — The Nitish Kumar government on Friday won the crucial confidence vote in the Bihar Assembly.
Bihar CM #NitishKumar wins floor test, 131 votes in favour, 108 against.
These include 71 of JD(U), BJP 53, RLSP two, LJP two, HAM one and three Independents. — ANI (@ANI_news) July 28, 2017The ruling coalition of the JD(U), BJP and others got 131 votes while the opposition got 108 votes, Speaker Vijay Kumar Chowdhury said.
In the 243-member Bihar Assembly, the RJD has 80 MLAs, the Congress 27 and the CPI-ML has three.

Read more on: